Issue with ORDER_FILLING_FOK

Running through strategy tester

I have the following snippet of code which returns 0 into ticket.

The journal shows:

2014.05.06 19:16:48.519 2014.01.22 01:42:00 failed market sell 0.01 EURUSD sl: 1.35770 tp: 1.35570 [Unsupported filling mode]

2014.05.06 19:16:48.519 2014.01.22 01:41:00 Alert: The sell order could not be completed 4756 = Account Error - send order?

The following is contained in my mRequest and mResult:

MqlTradeRequest mRequest;
MqlTradeResult mResult;

MqlTradeRequest{action:TRADE_ACTION_DEAL magic:12345678 order:0 symbol:“EURUSD” volume:0.01 price:1.39296 stoplimit:0 sl:1.39396 tp:1.39196 deviation:200 type:ORDER_TYPE_SELL type_filling:ORDER_FILLING_FOK type_time:ORDER_TIME_GTC expiration… }

MqlTradeResult{ retcode:0 deal:0 order:0 volume:0 price:0 bid:0 ask:0 comment:NULL request_id:0 reserved:[128] }

Does Anyone know what Im doing wrong here - Im new to MT4 and MT5?

ZeroMemory(mRequest);            
               mRequest.action = TRADE_ACTION_DEAL;                                // immediate order execution
               mRequest.price = NormalizeDouble(latestPrice.ask,_Digits);          // latest ask price
               mRequest.sl = NormalizeDouble(latestPrice.ask + STP*_Point,_Digits); // Stop Loss
               mRequest.tp = NormalizeDouble(latestPrice.ask - TKP*_Point,_Digits); // Take Profit
               mRequest.symbol = _Symbol;                                         // currency pair
               mRequest.volume = Lots;                                            // number of lots to trade
               mRequest.magic = EA_Magic;                                        // Order Magic Number
               mRequest.type = ORDER_TYPE_SELL;                                     // Buy Order
               mRequest.type_filling = ORDER_FILLING_FOK;                          // Order execution type